2016-2017 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Eric Schuman
1st Vice President Ed Arthur
2nd Vice President Shannon Caroland
Treasurer Mike Danek
Secretary Terry Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year Chuck Ross
Board 1 Year John Carroll
Board 2 Years Ed Kemp
Board 2 Years Duane Ginther
Tail Twister Ron Gorsline
Lion Tamer Clyde Stanlake
Membership Director Mike Foster
Past President Dane Nickols

Last Update: July 22, 2018

Copyright 1997-2005,2006,2007-2017, 2018 Laingsburg Lions Club. All rights reserved. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission.