2014-2015 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Clyde Stanlake
1st Vice President Mike Foster
2nd Vice President Rollie Nickols
Treasurer Mike Danek
Secretary John Carroll
Board 1 Year Ben Sinarski
Board 1 Year Bonnie Snyder
Board 2 Years Chuck Ross
Board 2 Years Larry Sparkes
Tail Twister Eric Schuman
Lion Tamer Terry Fraidenburg
Membership Director Bill Dodge
Publicity Director Dane Nickols
Past President David Pursel

Last Information Update: March 23, 2016
Last webpage Update: March 23, 2016

Copyright 1997-2005, 2006, 2007-2016 Laingsburg Lions Club. All rights reserved. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission.