2013-2014 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Dave Pursel
1st Vice President Clyde Stanlake
2nd Vice President Mike Foster
Treasurer Mike Danek
Secretary John Carroll
Board 1 Year Terry Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year Larry Sparkes
Board 2 Years Ben Sinarski
Board 2 Years Bonnie Snyder
Tail Twister Eric Schuman
Lion Tamer Chuck Ross
Membership Director Bill Dodge
Publicity Director Julia Jannsen
Past President vacant

Last Information Update: August 1, 2014
Last webpage Update: August 1, 2014

Copyright 1997-2005, 2006, 2007, 2008,2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Laingsburg Lions Club. All rights reserved. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission.