2012-2013 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Dave Hasselbach
1st Vice President Dave Pursel
2nd Vice President Clyde Stanlake
Treasurer Mike Danek
Secretary John Carroll
Board 1 Year Bill Harkema
Board 1 Year Mike Foster
Board 2 Years Larry Sparkes
Board 2 Years Dan Dembinski
Tail Twister Chuck Ross
Lion Tamer Bonnie Snyder
Membership Director Bill Dodge
Publicity Director Eric Schuman
Past President Terry Fraidenburg

Last Information Update: July 1, 2013
Last webpage Update: July 1, 2013

Copyright 1997-2005, 2006, 2007, 2008,2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 Laingsburg Lions Club. All rights reserved. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission.