2010-2011 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Terry Fraidenburg
1st Vice President Dave Hasselbach
2nd Vice President Dave Pursel
Treasurer Mike Danek
Secretary John Carroll
Board 1 Year Ed Carpenter
Board 1 Year Ben SIniarski
Board 2 Years Bill Harkema
Board 2 Years Mike Foster
Tail Twister Dane Nickols
Lion Tamer Ed Kemp
Membership Director Rollie Nickols
Publicity Director Jack Epple
Past President Terry Fraidenburg

Last Information Update: June 21, 2012
Last webpage Update: June 21, 2012

Copyright 1997-2005, 2006, 2007, 2008,2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 Laingsburg Lions Club. All rights reserved. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission.