2009-2010 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Larry (Sparky) Sparkes
1st Vice President Clyde Stanlake
2nd Vice President Terry Fraidenburg
Treasurer Mike Danek
Secretary John Carroll
Board 1 Year Dane Nickols
Board 1 Year Ed Carpenter
Board 2 Years Bill Dodge
Board 2 Years Dave Hasselbach
Tail Twister Dave Pursel
Lion Tamer Ed Kemp
Membership Director Rollie Nickols
Publicity Director Jack Epple
Past President Ben SIniarski

Last Information Update: August 3, 2010
Last webpage Update: August 3, 2010

Copyright 1997-2005, 2006, 2007, 2008,2009, 2010 Laingsburg Lions Club. All rights reserved. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission.