2008-2009 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Ben Siniarski
1st Vice President Larry (Sparky) Sparkes
2nd Vice President Clyde Stanlake
Treasurer Mike Danek
Secretary John Carroll
Board 1 Year Dane Nickols
Board 1 Year Bill Dodge
Board 2 Years Ron Emerson
Board 2 Years John Carroll
Tail Twister Al VanAntwerp
Lion Tamer Chuck Ross
Membership Director Rollie Nickols
Publicity Director Jack Epple
Past President Brian Derke


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.