2007-2008 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Brian Derke
1st Vice President Ben Siniarski
2nd Vice President Al VanAntwerp
Treasurer Mike Danek
Secretary David Pursel
Board 1 Year Dale Slee
Board 1 Year John Carroll
Board 2 Years Webb Smith
Board 2 Years Dee Swain
Tail Twister Ron Emerson
Lion Tamer Clyde Stanlake
Membership Director Eric Schuman
Past President Paul Brake


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.