2006-2007 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Paul Brake
1st Vice President Brian Derke
2nd Vice President Ben Siniarski
Treasurer Eric Schuman
Secretary Jack Dast / David Pursel
Board 1 Year Mike Danek
Board 1 Year Dane Nickols
Board 2 Years John Carroll
Board 2 Years Ron Emerson
Tail Twister Clyde Stanlake
Lion Tamer Dee Swain
Membership Director Al VanAntwerp
Past President Eugene Stewart


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.