2005-2006 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Eugene Stewart
1st Vice President Paul Brake
2nd Vice President Brian Berke
Treasurer Mike Danek
Secretary Jack Dast
Board 1 Year Mike Danek
Board 1 Year Dane Nickols
Board 2 Years John Carroll
Board 2 Years Ron Emerson
Tail Twister Clyde Stanlake
Lion Tamer Bernard Siniarski
Membership Director Dale Slee
Past President Larry C. Sparkes


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.