2003-2004 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Webb Smith
1st Vice President Larry C. Sparkes
2nd Vice President Eugene Stewart
Treasurer Eric Schuman
Secretary Jack Dast
Board 1 Year Dale Slee
Board 1 Year Dane Nickols
Board 2 Years Brian Derke
Board 2 Years Paul Brake
Tail Twister Clyde Stanlake
Lion Tamer Bernard Siniarski
Membership Director John Carroll, Jr.
Past President David Pursel


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.