2002-2003 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President David Pursel
1st Vice President Webb Smith
2nd Vice President Larry C. Sparkes
Treasurer Eric Schuman
Secretary Jack Dast
Board 1 Year Larry L. Sparkes
Board 1 Year Keith Townsend
Board 2 Years Dale Lee
Board 2 Years Dane Nickols
Tail Twister Clyde Stanlake
Lion Tamer Newton Stewart
Membership Director John Carroll
Past President Craig Warren


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.