2001-2002 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Craig Warren
1st Vice President David Pursel
2nd Vice President Webb Smith
Treasurer Eric Schuman
Secretary Jack Dast
Board 1 Year Dane Nickols
Board 1 Year Richard Elssesser
Board 2 Years Larry Sparkes
Board 2 Years Keith Townsend
Tail Twister Dale Slee
Lion Tamer Newton "Gene" Stewart
Membership Director John Carroll, Jr
Past President Chuck Ross


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.