2000-2001 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Chuck Ross
1st Vice President Craig Warren
2nd Vice President Eric Schuman
Treasurer David Pursel
Secretary Jack Dast
Board 1 Year Dane Nickols
Board 1 Year Webb Smith
Board 2 Years Ron Holcomb
Board 2 Years Richard Elsesser
Tail Twister Bill Murley
Lion Tamer Eugene Strait
Membership Director Dale Slee/Rollie Nichols
Past President Jack Dast


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.