1999-2000 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Jack Dast
1st Vice President Chuck Ross
2nd Vice President Paul Forcier
3rd Vice President Craig Warren
Treasurer David Pursel
Secretary Lawrence Sparkes
Asst Secretary Al Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year John Carroll, Jr.
Board 1 Year Keith Townsend
Board 2 Years Dane Nickols
Board 2 Years Webb Smith
Tail Twister Dale Lee
Lion Tamer Newton Stewart
Past President Dale Slee


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.