1998-1999 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Dale Slee
1st Vice President Jack Dast
2nd Vice President Chuck Ross
3rd Vice President Paul Forcier
Treasurer David Pursel
Secretary Lawrence Sparkes
Asst Secretary Al Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year Dale Lee
Board 1 Year Craig Warren
Board 2 Years John Carroll, Jr.
Board 2 Years Keith Townsend
Tail Twister Dane Nickols
Lion Tamer Eugene Stewart
Membership Chairman Richie Hurst
Past President Clyde Stanlake


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.