1997-1998 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Clyde Stanlake
1st Vice President Dale Slee
2nd Vice President Jack Dast
3rd Vice President Chuck Ross
Treasurer David Pursel
Secretary Lawrence Sparkes
Asst Secretary Bill Rosenquist
Board 1 Year Bill Murley
Board 1 Year Gerald Rowley
Board 2 Years Craig Warren
Board 2 Years Dale Lee
Tail Twister Paul Forcier
Lion Tamer Eugene Stewart
Membership Chairman Terry Fraidenburg
Past President Dane Nickols


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.