1996-1997 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Dane Nichols
1st Vice President Clyde Stanlake
2nd Vice President Ed Highfield
3rd Vice President Bob Carroll
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Lawrence Sparkes
Asst Secretary Terry Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year Dennis Rethamel
Board 1 Year Dale Slee
Board 2 Years Dave Pursel
Board 2 Years Bill Murley
Tail Twister Richard Elsesser
Lion Tamer Eugene Stewart
Membership Chairman Fred Veith
Past President Al Fraidenburg


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.