1994-1995 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President John Carroll, Jr.
1st Vice President Al Fraidenburg
2nd Vice President Dane Nichols
3rd Vice President Clyde Stanlake
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Lawrence Sparkes
Asst Secretary Terry Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year Dennis Rethamel
Board 1 Year Dale Slee
Board 2 Years Bob Carroll
Board 2 Years Gene Stewart
Tail Twister Ed Highfield
Lion Tamer Gerald Rowley
Membership Chairman Bill Murley
Past President Mike Cassidy


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.