1992-1993 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Ron Gorsline
1st Vice President Michael Cassidy
2nd Vice President John Carroll, Jr.
3rd Vice President Al Fraidenburg
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Larry Sparkes Sr.
Board 1 Year Ed Wehner
Board 1 Year Roger Boehner
Board 2 Years Gerald Rowley
Board 2 Years Russ Moyses
Tail Twister Bill Rosenquist, Mike Culpepper
Lion Tamer Dale Slee
Membership Director Joe Martin
Past President Eugene Strait


Last Update: December 9th, 2014

Created on January 18th, 2009 Updated on December 08th, 2014 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.