1991-1992 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Eugene Strait
1st Vice President Ron Gorsline
2nd Vice President Mike Cassidy
3rd Vice President John Carroll
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Larry Sparkes Sr.
Board 1 Year Dane Nickols
Board 1 Year Dave Babcock
Board 2 Years Ed Wehner
Board 2 Years Roger Boehner
Tail Twister Clint Harris / Bill Roenquist
Lion Tamer Gerald Rowley
Membership Director Dale Slee
Past President Russ Moyses


Last Update: December 9th, 2014

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.