1990-1991 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Russ Moyses
1st Vice President Eugene Strait
2nd Vice President Gene Stewart
3rd Vice President Ron Gorsline
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Larry Sparkes
Board 1 Year Richard Sparkes
Board 1 Year Roger Curtis
Board 2 Years Dane Nickols
Board 2 Years Dave Babcock
Tail Twister Clint Harris
Lion Tamer Dale Slee
Membership Director Rollie Nickols
Past President Ed Kemp


Last Update: December 8th, 2014

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.