1988-1989 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Larry Cook
1st Vice President Ed Kemp
2nd Vice President Bob Titus
3rd Vice President Russ Moyses
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Larry Sparkes Sr.
Board 1 Year Clint Harris
Board 1 Year Dane Nickols
Board 2 Years Roger Curtis
Board 2 Years Gene Stewart
Tail Twister Bob Leonard
Lion Tamer Dale Slee
Past President Lawrence Sparkes


Last Update: December 8th, 2014

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.