1987-1988 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Lawrence Sparkes
1st Vice President Larry Cook
2nd Vice President Ed Kemp
3rd Vice President Bob Titus
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Larry Sparkes Sr.
Board 1 Year Roger Curtis
Board 1 Year Russ Moyses
Board 2 Years Clint Harris
Board 2 Years Bob Leonard
Tail Twister Dave Feight
Lion Tamer Dale Slee
Past President Jack Dast


Last Update: December 9th, 2014

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.