1986-1987 Board Members
Lion Logo

President Jack Dast
1st Vice President Dean Mohney
2nd Vice President Larry Cook
3rd Vice President Ed Kemp
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Larry Sparkes Sr.
Board 1 Year Robert Leonard
Board 1 Year Clint Harris
Board 2 Years Roger Curtis
Board 2 Years Russ Moyses
Tail Twister Forest Wheeler, Dave Babcock
Lion Tamer Dale Slee
Past President Ed Highfield


Last Update: December 8th, 2014

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.