1979-1980 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Dale Putnam
1st Vice President Stan Blackledge
2nd Vice President Larry Wagner
3rd Vice President ?
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Lawrence Sparkes
Asst Secretary Al Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year Paul Woodley?
Board 1 Year Lonnie Snow?
Board 2 Years ?
Board 2 Years ?
Tail Twister ?
Lion Tamer ?
Past President Dee Weaver


Last Update: December 8th, 2014

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.