1978-1979 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Rollie Nickols
1st Vice President Dale Putnam
2nd Vice President Thomas Mahoney
3rd Vice President Stan Blackledge
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Lawrence Sparkes
Asst Secretary Al Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year Claude Jones
Board 1 Year Carl Rader
Board 2 Years Paul Woodley/George Wallace
Board 2 Years Lonnie Snow
Tail Twister Victor Jorae
Lion Tamer Ed Hurst
Past President Dee Weaver


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.