1977-1978 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Dee Weaver
1st Vice President Rolland Nickols
2nd Vice President Dale Putnam
3rd Vice President Thomas Mahoney
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Lawrence Sparkes
Asst Secretary Al Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year Stan Blackledge?
Board 1 Year Clare Wing?
Board 2 Years ?
Board 2 Years ?
Tail Twister Robert Leonard
Lion Tamer ?
Past President Jack York


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.