1976-1977 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Jack York
1st Vice President Dee Weaver
2nd Vice President Rolland Nickols
3rd Vice President Dale Putnam
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Lawrence Sparkes
Asst Secretary Al Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year Thomas Mahoney
Board 1 Year George Gates
Board 2 Years Stan Blackledge
Board 2 Years Clare Wing
Tail Twister Paul Woodley
Lion Tamer Carl Rader
Past President Jack Billings


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.