1974-1975 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Dale "Moose" Slee
1st Vice President Jack Billings
2nd Vice President Jack York
3rd Vice President Dee Weaver
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Lawrence Sparkes
Asst Secretary Al Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year Thomas Mahoney
Board 1 Year Roger Nickols
Board 2 Years Clare Wing
Board 2 Years Dale Putnam
Tail Twister George Gates
Lion Tamer Clarence Hurst
Past President Richard Divine


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.