1973-1974 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Richard Divine
1st Vice President Dale Slee
2nd Vice President Jack Billings
3rd Vice President Bruce Fields
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary Lawrence Sparkes
Asst Secretary Al Fraidenburg
Board 1 Year Dee Weaver
Board 1 Year Howard Malitz replaced by Orrin Shaw
Board 2 Years Roger Nickols
Board 2 Years Thomas Mahoney
Tail Twister Jack York
Lion Tamer Paul Placeway
Past President George Monroe


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.