1970-1971 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Lawrence Sparkes
1st Vice President Robert Leonard
2nd Vice President George Monroe
3rd Vice President Calvin Rizor
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary George Palmer
Director Albert Fraidenburg
Director Howard Malitz
Director Dale Slee
Director Donald Walters
Tail Twister James "Jim" Scripter
Lion Tamer Bruce Fields
Past President Marshall Turek


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.