1969-1970 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Marshall Turek
1st Vice President Lawrence Sparkes
2nd Vice President Victor Jorae
3rd Vice President Robert Leonard
Treasurer Duane Ginther
Secretary George Palmer
Director Robert Titus
Director Raymond Savage
Director Albert Fraidenburg
Director Howard Malitz
Tail Twister Richard Divine
Lion Tamer Bruce Fields
Past President Keith Townsend


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.