1968-1969 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Keith Townsend
1st Vice President Marshall Turek
2nd Vice President Lawrence Sparkes
3rd Vice President Victor Jorae
Treasurer Max MacGuineness
Secretary George Palmer
Director Lyle "Pete" Putnam
Director William Cortwright
Director Robert Titus
Director Raymond Savage
Tail Twister Albert Fraidenburg
Lion Tamer Orin Shaw
Past President James "Jim" Scripter


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.