2008-2009 Board Members
Lion Logo

President James "Jim" Scripter
1st Vice President Keith Townsend
2nd Vice President Lyle Ginther
3rd Vice President Marshall Turek
Treasurer Max MacGuineness
Secretary George Palmer
Director Frank Baffi
Director Albert Fraidenburg
Director William Cortwright
Director Lyle "Pete" Putnam
Tail Twister Ed Hurst
Lion Tamer Corliss Schlicher, Sr.
Past President Orin Shaw


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.