1963-1964 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Joe Voisinet
1st Vice President Corliss Schlicher, Jr.
2nd Vice President Harold Snyder
3rd Vice President Orin Shaw
Treasurer Glenn Deisler
Secretary Keith Townsend
Director Duane Ginther
Director Jim Scripter
Director Bernard Cook
Director Corliss Schlicher, Sr.
Tail Twister Bob Sayles
Lion Tamer Lyle Ginther
Past President John Wibert


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.