1961-1962 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Claude Jones
1st Vice President John Wibert
2nd Vice President Joe Voisinet, Jr.
3rd Vice President Corliss Schlicher, Jr.
Secretary Keith Townsend
Treasurer Glen L. Deisler
Director Harold Snyder
Director Harold Fry
Director Lyle Ginther
Director Orin Shaw
Tail Twister Corliss Schlicher, Jr.
Lion Tamer Bernard Cook
Past President Basil Acker


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.