1960-1961 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Basil Acker
1st Vice President Claude Jones
2nd Vice President John Wibert
3rd Vice President Joe Voisinet, Jr.
Secretary Keith Townsend
Treasurer Glen L. Deisler
Director John Walters
Director Ed Hurst
Director Harold Snyder
Director Harold Fry
Tail Twister Corliss Schlicher, Jr.
Lion Tamer Arthur Jorae
Past President Larry Johns


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.