1959-1960 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Larry Johns
1st Vice President Basil Acker
2nd Vice President Claude Jones
3rd Vice President John Wibert
Secretary Harry Gray
Treasurer Joe Voisinet, Jr.
Director John Walters
Director Ed Hurst
Director Arthur Jorae
Director Vernon English
Tail Twister Harold Snyder
Lion Tamer Hewitt VanVelsor
Past President Louis Chadwick


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.