1958-1959 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Louis Chadwick
1st Vice President Larry Johns
2nd Vice President Basil Acker
3rd Vice President Claude Jones
Secretary Joe Voisinet, Jr.
Treasurer Joe Voisinet, Jr.
Director Arthur Jorae
Director Vernon English
Director John Walters
Director Hewitt VanVelsor
Tail Twister Ben Holfus
Lion Tamer Harry Gray
Past President Robert Woodworth


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.