1956-1957 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Miles Burnick
1st Vice President Robert Woodworth
2nd Vice President Louis Chadwick
3rd Vice President Larry Johns
Secretary Joe Voisinet, Jr.
Treasurer Joe Voisinet, Jr.
Director Lamott Field
Director Claude Jones
Director John Walters
Director Raymond Nash
Tail Twister Don Walsh
Lion Tamer Harry Matteson
Past President Dr. Harry W. Kruger


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.