1955-1956 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Dr. Harry W. Kruger
1st Vice President Miles Burnick
2nd Vice President Robert Woodworth
3rd Vice President Donald Fockler
Secretary Harry Matteson
Treasurer Harry Matteson
Director Harry Gray
Director Claude Jones
Director Gordon Drew
Director Lamott Field
Tail Twister Sidney Weir
Lion Tamer George Walters
Past President George Palmer


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.