1954-1955 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President George Palmer
1st Vice President Dr. Harry W. Kruger
2nd Vice President Sidney Weir
3rd Vice President Keith Reed
Secretary Donald Fockler
Treasurer Donald Fockler
Director Eugene Johnson
Director Harry Gray
Director Robert Woodworth
Director Miles Surnick
Tail Twister Richard Divine
Lion Tamer George Walters
Past President Harry Matteson


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.