1953-1954 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Harry Matteson
1st Vice President George Palmer
2nd Vice President Rodger Adgate
3rd Vice President Donald Corp
Secretary Kenneth Fischer
Treasurer Sid Weir
Director Richard Divine
Director Eugene Johnson
Director Kenneth Huffman
Director Dr. Harry W. Kruger
Tail Twister Keith Reed
Lion Tamer Dr. Reuben G. Alexander
Past President Benjamin E. Holfus


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.