1952-1953 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Benjamin E. Holfus
1st Vice President Harry Matteson
2nd Vice President Eugene Johnson
3rd Vice President Kenneth L. Huffman
Secretary Kenneth Fischer
replaced by Russell LaComb
Treasurer George Palmer
Director Kenneth Fischer
Director Dr. Harry W. Kruger
Director Vernon Clark
Director Orval Barnee
Tail Twister Henry Jones
Lion Tamer John A. Walters
Past President Edward Hurst


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.