1950-1951 Board of Directors
Lion Logo

President Charles W. Riches
1st Vice President Edward Hurst
2nd Vice President Doanld A. Corp
3rd Vice President Arthur Willard
Secretary Orville Antcliff
Treasurer George Palmer
Director Alfred "Alva" C. McPrangle
Director Basil C. Acker
Director Fred W. Veith
Director Roy VanVelsor
Tail Twister George Palmer
Lion Tamer Keith Reed
Past President Dr. Ruben Alexander


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.