1949-1950 Board - Charter Members
Lion Logo

President Dr. Ruben G. Alexander
1st Vice President Charles W. Riches
2nd Vice President Wendall Austin
3rd Vice President Edward Hurst
Treasurer George Palmer
Secretary Orville Antcliff
Director Alva C. McPrangle
Director Basil C. Acker
Director Albert E. Hunter
Director Dale R. Putnam
Tail Twister Victor Jorae
Lion Tamer Donald A. Corp
Past President Dr. Ruben Alexander


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.