1948-1949 Board - Charter Members
Lion Logo

President Dr. Ruben Alexander
1st Vice President Benjamin Holfus
2nd Vice President Victor Brya
3rd Vice President Delos Poole
Treasurer Charles W. Riches
Secretary Charles W. Riches
Director Doanld A. Corp
Director John Walters
Director Albert Hunter
Director Dale R. Putnam
Tail Twister Basil Aker
Lion Tamer Rev. Ralph W. Brown
Past President n/a


Last Update: January 18th, 2009

Created on January 18th, 2009 By: Lion David Pursel, SecretaryLion David Pursel    Copyright 2009 David Pursel. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. All Lion Logos are trademarks of Lions International and used with their permission. All other Logos are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used with their permission.